You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is Not Currently Worth Writing For. I'm Going to Take a Break.

in #steemit6 years ago

I know how you feel . I feel the exact same way. This is a big reason why I overload myself with work 24/7 so I’m always able to pay the bills while taking advantage of all the good opportunities in front of me. Have you considered maybe spending some free time on just leaving comments? That gets you some votes here and there and it’s a fairly low effort method to make extra Steem while you wait for the price to go back up. Which will hopefully be soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

We've seen the lows and highs of the platform for sure. Persistence and staying in front of peoples noses is definitely important.

@alexbeyman, there's nothing lost in cross posting or telling us about your lyft passengers; particularly if they're entertaining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65