You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get STEEM-Rolled by me !! Earn free Steem easily and let's have fun !! STEEM-Roll Daily (VIDEO)

in #steemit7 years ago

I am already a follower :) my sister and her husband just came back from New York...she had a blast living the tourist life lol ..its on my bucket list ..I want to go at Christmas time and live it up for a week :) :)

Sort:  

I gotta say New York is the best during Christmas time, truly a wonderful place to be you will love it. And thank you for already being a follower, you will be #2 starting tomorrow to have all of your content steem-rolled. I just want to make sure it re-generates to 100% so everyone has a fair chance of getting the most! cheers kayleigh !

I can't wait I want to stay in the Plaza Hotel...Go to F.A.O Schwarz..if even just to buy a yo- yo lol ..see the tree lighting and watch the ice skaters...live it up. .like in the movies ..and of course eat like to foodie down to the street vendors.. :) thank you for any help and contribution you share with ..much appreciated :) :)

You will have a blast, though not too sure if FAO is still around but plenty of other Manhattan jewels to soak in, and thank you again !

Youre are so very welcome and again thank you for your support :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70