You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 12 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi :) upvoting and resteeming ...

Sort:  

You have gone quiet on us (me) -- are you done this year long move or what Kayleigh?

LOL

I am just back on this last-week post as I get ready to post this week's???

I still do not believe you that you are anywhere close to 40 yrs old either, I may have to ID you

LOL

Ha ha ....was supposed to be done today but looks like the 5th...lol...oh yeah I am....September is a crazy month for me...my sons birthday is the 7th...daughters 14th and mine is the 21st..where I promise you I turn 44..lol....then my niece is the 10th...dads the 20th..brother is 30th...I'm here though...have definitely not forgotten about you :) :) :)

God bless ya LOL

Thanks for the support --- and making others aware too sister.

-- have a nice day!

You're very welcome :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44