Today it arrived.. the shiny thing!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

51815940-ba3d-4e81-bcfa-8c5048e31024.jpeg


The shiny thing has come in to my care and i must polish it excessively!! Man, i am happy as about this. I couldn't wait.. i had to post a pic before the proper reveal post! Thank you @matthewwarn
These things are hard to open right? #367 of 1500.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

NIce, whre did you get this?

I won it

I want one! lol

Right? They are freakin cool!

I totally missed your post! I'm so happy it found a good home!

I am happy too ^_^ - And don't worry, I will not polish it excessively.. that was a joke lol! :D I can't even open it anyway so it's safe!! The best and first parcel ever from a steemian - Thank You!!!!!

Nice very nice - we are twins now..LOL

Haha yes i was thinking the same. Cool that there's now more than 1 in nz

Actually there will be 3 shortly @kiwideb won a steem round in an anzac competition so she will have it soonish

Omg yaaaay!!!

Nice post for steem

damn that's awesome, how did you win it?

Entered a comp @matthewwarn did. It cost steem to enter that's all i had to do lol. I forget who made these i'll have to find out

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41