You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need a helping hand?...500SP DELEGATION coming your way

in #steemit5 years ago

It is a great thing to do helping people around you with things that you have. If am chosen to be delegated for an SP, it will increase my life span chances of uploading more post, giving more tutorials to the entire steem community with my skill that will be valuable to all lives, and again, I have seen posts from fellow artists as I am that their upvotes are sometimes low when their post speaks great importance to life and has great meaning. If I have this great privilege of being given the SP, I will be glad to help my fellow artists and the while steem community in just to support and curate their posts appropriately. Thanks for this wonderful opportunity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @kayda-ventures thanks for your reply. You'll be considered for delegation and if you are not successful at least you have engaged with me and that may pay some dividends later on.

I'll give you a follow and hope to see you continue on here at Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely I will. Thanks so much. Acknowledged already.... I appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38