You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Infographic: Making Friends on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I truly understand #6 yet I put a lot of effort making my each blogs, so I get disappointed when I do not do well, but you are right! I should not expect it and just continue to write quality blog :)
I take these advice seriously and I know I can be one of popular steemian :)
Thank you so much again for your advice!
I miss your art too💓

Sort:  

Thanks @kawaiipower - I do not like being so busy. That 4 day trip mixed up my life a lot.

I credit @stellabelle with the concepts in the infographic.

Hoping all of everyone's effort makes a serious return within a year's time or less ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51