You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alright Alright, Amidst the STEEMIT turmoil a 👺Ginger Samurai👺 emerges with some Interesting IDEAS for the FUTURE! My ideas on STEEMIT HIERARCHY ROLES and some TIPS for minnows!

in #steemit7 years ago

how do you feel about voting bots? are they going to help steemit grow or are they going to make it die?

Sort:  

I think they ultimately can help the steemit community grow and prosper. I think they definetly need to be changed and such. Nothing is perfect! I think there needs to be a huge push on educating the minnows on the upvote bots et, and changing the dynamics of these bots. Rather than attack the bot creators etc for seeing an opportunity and having the skills to take it. Very good question my friend!

Thanks for taking the time to answer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51