Myself Kaushik

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi all,
First of all I really want to thank stemit for giving me the great opportunity to introduce my self in front all of u.
My self kaushik saha.recently I had done my SSC from shivalay goverment high school.now I am styding inter first year.. image
Basically I am from Bangladesh and also born and put up in Bangladesh..
I believe in smartnes on my work for encouraging me to hardwork.
My Hobie's r playing and watching cricket,poem,writing and listening music only.now my goal is working to this orgenition....after all,I want to become a strong steemer.
Thanks all about me.thanks to steeemit for giving me a wonderful chanch.

Sort:  

keep it up bro. we all with you

awesome look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20