Track who doesn't Follow you on Instagram

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit Brothers, this is my #6 post on steemit. If you read my #5 post im totally sure you tried to use app that i recomended to you. After used that app your followers and your following increased. I forgot to tell you, if you unfollow person that you follow from that app its means you will lost your energy, if you lost your energy you can't promote your self to get more followers lets see on yellow circle on picture below

image

You can't unfollow them even they didn't follow you. Maybe you will curious why i unfollow them and lost my energy? I lost my energy because i don't want to use this app anymore, its mean i reach my target, I just want to get 10k followers and now i get it.

I decide to stopped and unfollow person that didn't follow me, the point is you need to reach your target first then you can unfollow them.

If you reached the target it will be bored and make you tired to unfollow a lot of people manually by your self, i think you need an assistant right?

So, on my #6 post i just want to share you another app that usefull and very helpfull, it can be said as your instagram assistant. WOW!

Here we go!
FOLLOWERS ASSISTANT
You can get it on Playstore

  1. install it

image

  1. Sign in with your instagram account and check lists who unfollowed you

image

  1. Who doesn't Follow you

image

  1. If you want to unfollow them, click unfollow and decide the count 0, 25, 75, 100, 150 untill 200 users

image

I choose unfollow count 100

image

  1. It will be unfollowed automatically.

  2. If you want to unfollow manually, you can pick one by one. This app easy to use and very helpfull.

image

Now you have an Instagram Assistant, you can track everytime who unfollow you and who doesn't follow you. Please vote me if this post helping you.

Thank You for reading and comment below if there anything you don't understand. Best Regards @kaukejar 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45