1000+ Followers on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

 Thank you to all my followers and every single one of you who has ever supported my blog and posts! 

 Steemit has been an amazing journey ever since I started. For those of you who have been reading my posts, you’ll know that it is mostly the work of myself. It's been 20 days since I got registered in this community and I already have crossed 1000+ followers. Very few people achieved this milestone in less than a month. The credit goes to all my followers so I wanted to take a moment to say thanks to all my followers! 

 My next milestone is 2000 followers. Any suggestions for the future are always appreciated and anything you would like to see improved is also welcome. Thanks for reading; it is all that makes the difference!

2000, here I come! 

     Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! 

Sort:  

Congratulations! How did you do it? I've been trying to get more followers. What I do is I follow lots of people, and then in my comments on their posts I say something like, have a great day, following you! And then I hope they follow me back.

Congratulations katy. Good luck on 2000 followres

Congratulations, waoo 1.000 in two monts , great

Congrads @katy-adelson that's awesome. I follow

Woow congratulation. A great achievement

Congratulations!!

Congrat @katy-adelson, please sent to me 1000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51