You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to SteemFest - The Design of Your Steemit Username on My Shirt!

in #steemit6 years ago

I love it!!! Like my name all snug up by @gtg... if I were going to STeemFest he’d be on my list of people I’d like to meet. And @steemflow is constantly leaving great comments on my posts. 😎 What an awesome collection of names to represent, I see a lot of friends on there. Love the idea! Steem on, my friend. 💞

Sort:  

Yes, he will protect you all and cozy, haha. You should definitely meet @gtg, he's a great guy and I am definitely looking forward to meet in him Krakow so he can hopefully show me some hidden gems. Or at least get me places because language :D

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80