You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming Out Loud: Steemit SUCCESS, Digital NOMADISM, Reuniting with my Aussie LOVE

in #steemit6 years ago

I love this post! I especially liked this line: "I feel like this post is more than just a simple post, it is a prayer, a manifesto, a ritual." When I read it, I was thinking exactly that, and loving how clear you got in the post about where you want to be, and how you want to manifest. Huge respect for taking time to be with yourself between relationships, to get clear in your energy before "merging with his energy," I think you said. I can totally relate to this.

So glad to find you here — I'm a writer as well, and feel very similar about Steemit. Yay!!! Brightest blessings to you on this journey. I believe in you! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @katrina-ariel for your insightful comment. I honestly had to take the time to be with myself, I've been through many times down the road of following other people's paradigm and not really creating my own. I'm happy you can relate, and I'm looking forward to reading your articles as well. Many blessings back.. and much love! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50