You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation from Two Perspectives: The Curator + The Curated | Steemit Beginner's Series

in #steemit6 years ago

This is an excellent article, and thanks for the tip on Unsplash — I didn't realize Pexels/Pixabay were doing so much copyright infringement. I'm currently trying to decide if I have enough time to become a curator for Curie. I'm happy to have someone helping me, and am doing a bit of a test run, like you suggested, having them help me with my selections. As you said, this is our Steemit, our blockchain, and the more we can help improve the content and support people doing great work here, the better it becomes! Thanks for being you, and for giving 1000% to all your contributions!

Sort:  

You'd made a wonderful curator, @katrina-ariel. Last week's time allowance didn't offer much for curation but it's good to keep a realistic understanding of how much you can take on. I'm looking at curating for smaller initiatives, feeding one or two posts each week that may not be curie'able but are still very high quality. That gives me just as much a curation fix as the former. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44