You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's All Folks!!

in #steemit8 years ago

If you really mean it (and I guess that I think you should give Steemit a chance - it is still an experiment), I would recommend that you try Diaspora instead - the real anarchist network. Everything is voluntary and the place is being run on a flock of decentralised servers that are controlled by idealistic admins that has this as a hobby. I have been there for 4 years and have moved my family there too. It's a pleasant place on the internet i think.

There is no control - you can be anonymous or not (as you like) - the Poddery server is run by some very idealistic people from India that I have helped out. Here is the sign up page:

https://poddery.com/users/sign_up

Sort:  

Thank you for the tip...I hadn't heard of Diaspora before. I checked it out and signed up for poddery.com...looks interesting. I also think you're right, I should give Steemit a chance...ignore the noise and see where it all goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14