You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ooops! A Cheetah who is a Robot Commented on my Post. What Does this Mean?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for visiting my post :)
Steemitboard is an informative board that keep statistics for all steemi tusers.
It is an unofficial application that has specific achievements (like first post, certain pay-outs, 1000 followers and more) and every time you achieve one, they (a) inform you in your post and (b) increase your badges by one at the @steemitboard.
Feel free to visit, enter your (or any other) username and check out your milestones!
https://steemitboard.com/welcome.html

Sort:  

Katerina, today the cheetah voted my tennis love post -_- What should i do ? I did no plagiarism..

I ll come by and check on your post .. She must have found similarities with specific text ...

I do not see any plagiarism, please reply to the cheetah so that other people who see your site see your reply and also head over to the chat and inform the steemcleaners.
Some times automation has its problems ...
https://steemit.chat/channel/steemcleaners-public

How do i log in to steemit.chat?

You need to:
a. Register a new account (username, email, pass) to steemit.chat
b. Confirm the email you will receive.
c. Log in and visit >https://steemit.chat/channel/steemcleaners-public
d. You will see the channel and after clicking 'join' you can enter
I suggest having the same name as here
Let me know if you need anything else...

I registered an email account , but i did not get a confirmation email at my gmail..

Not sure... Maybe an error in the mail?
A friend mentioned that you can open a ticket at steemcleaners.org but it can take a little bit longer....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56