You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RESTEEM feature is being under-utilized...Let's do something about it!

in #steemit8 years ago

I think one should resteem what one considers to be valuable or he/she simply likes, why would you set terms?
Although I get the idea of having a bigger number of followers - more people will find about that post.
But why should the author post 10 times a week? Let the person breathe. lol.

Sort:  

I agree that one should always resteem what they consider valuable posts. Here I am just suggesting another way we can try to utilize the resteem feature. The 10 posts minimum was just a number i plucked so that the resteemed articles do not become spammy and will blend better with a mix of the origonal authors content. But heh, its just a fun experiment. Do you want to try?

Yes. Do you have more tempting food articles in store? :D

Always ;) What do you want?

Oh... I expect nothing less than delicious, Asian and looking awesome... (I went to Japan a few years ago and I fell in love with their culture and life style - food is awesome - at some point I even managed to eat with sticks :D :D )

I have to say, if my keyboard will die because I have drooled all over it, while reading your post, I'll hold you responsible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48