You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi and Welcome to Steemit...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I for one am so sorry to read this. You have been a true inspiration to me and I'm sure many other aspiring writers. You have given excellent advice.
I was so pleased when I discovered that you are here on Steemit. This is exactly what I loved about Steemit, the great talent that is here.
It is such a shame that there are a few steemians that are ruining the camaraderie here, and shattering aspirations. I had thought I'd left that behind on Facebook and other platforms....seems not. I guess envy rears it's ugly head everywhere.
I do hope you reconsider leaving. Steemit would be losing a great talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23