You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If anyone has any problems getting motivated with Steemit work, come comment on my post and I will become your personal steemit life coach. I will show you the wonders of the internet & Promise I can get you excited to make money online, or work for me.

in #steemit7 years ago

I wonder is Steem can revolutionize charity the way Reddit did a decade ago.

Sort:  

It already has! Steem WILL revolutionize charity JUST like reddit! you are close to something here! This is a VERY important point! if you check my older articles you will find my posts about how Reddit had become famous with its charities so steemit will become even MORE powerful since WE give out money and our users actually earn currency and distribute it ! @cryptopie and @darthnava are just two examples of many people who have been helped by steemit!

Yes it's entirely possible that you were the one from who I read about the relationship of Reddit and online charity.

But it's amazing to see anyway. Back in mid-September I've read an article in /r/ethereum about sending charity to thousands of now poor Syrians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50