You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ Where do I get ideas for my Steemit ⚡ posts and how do I write them? 🚿

in #steemit7 years ago

Since my blog spins around me I can quite allow myself to write about anything that pops into my head. Of course there are some days that I feel like my thinking-side is shut itself completely off. :D

I actually think that everything around us can give us an idea for a blog post if we care to notice. I mean just open your eyes and ears and pretty much everything can be written about. The more you notice the more open minded you'll start to be further on.

Also don't be afraid to get ideas from someone else's posts. Of course don't write exactly the same, but you can show us your opinion or perspective of someone's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59