You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So who’s Powering down?

in #steemit6 years ago

For sure not powering down as yet! I do take out some SBD occasionally to pay some bills with, that happens when you are in between jobs, gotta make some choices then ;)

When you are in Switserland you have to go have an overpriced beer with me dude. (that will be my new country starting soon hehehe) But indeed, loving the international vibe that we all have together here, it is mind blowing!

Sort:  

I visited Geneva recently, the prices are outragous as you say and the county is for the rich. Hope they are paying you well.

They will give me a swiss salary, so i can live a normal live with those ridiculous prices. But cheap Dutchy as I am I will be travelling from Holland with groceries every time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75