You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I blog about on Steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Cool post! I think a lot of beginning bloggers run into this topic. I always have a small line of blogs ready to post as I try to post on a daily basis.
When something draws my attention then I will write about that and leave the blogs from the line waiting hahahah.

(Ps I am the monkey from under the rock who doesnt know about @ruth-girl. Let me check her out!)

Sort:  

Consistent blogging is still a struggle for me, since I have a day-time business.
But this will change soon. :)
PS : check ruth. she's a steem star :)

oeeeee..exciting! Curious on what is going to happen job wise. It sounds good, going for the change!
Its true, if you have a busy job its difficult to get two time-slurping things done

Since you asked...
And you must be one of the first persons that I tell outside my close circle.
In a couple of months, I am closing my office to become full time pro blockchain blogger.
There you have it , but it is between you and me. ( ... and the whole blockchain). :)

I will reprimand the whole blockchain to be very silent about it okay?
No worries, your secret is safe with us ;)

Exciting dude!!!!Very exciting!

I will announce it whenever some pieces fall into place.
It's been a while since I got excited about a project.
Thank you for your support ... and secrecy .
Steem on !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56