❤️ 500 Followers in two months! THANK YOU! ❤️

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends, I just want to say thank you for your love and support. I just reached 500 followers today and I'm so grateful to have found you all! I've enjoyed reading so many intresting and wonderful articles.

64793_10153372806247926_6119221733974607443_n.jpg

Here are 5 positive things Steemit has brought to my life:

  1. New friendships
  2. Knowledge about crypto currency (Thanks @xaero1 for extra TA sessions)
  3. Improved my writing skills
  4. Ability to express my words freely
  5. Became a part of a community that can make world wide positive changes

I just wanted to give a shoutout to some of my biggest supporters who have been following my journey for a while now! Thank you so much for all of the support, comments and love! @kaylinart @xaero1 @sizzlingmonkeys @grognak @aggroed @cecirod1218 @flipstar


giphy.gif

Love,
Karen

Sort:  

Congratzzzzzz
You are rocking it ! :)

You are rocking it!

CONGRADS! so happy to hear!

Congrats!😆🙃😺👏👍

danks! With you're help of course! :)

Following you, upvoted and re steem it...God bless!

Aww thanks for the resteem and upvote!

Aww You are so sweet! Heheh Soon you'll be getting 1,000's more followers heheh :)

aww thank you so much for your support! When I first got on Steemit, you were one of the first articles I read and the reason why I decided to join and put effort on this site. I wanted to write awesome content just like ya! So lucky to have crossed paths with you. :)

Congratz Karen!! More followers to come! :)
Wacky boomerang... heheh ^_^

congratulations!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

Thabks for the resteem and upvote.

wow you are a big success here, keep steeming to more success

Thank you so much! ❤ yea steem on!

you are welcome, always. More success to you.

thanks a lot for the shoutout, all your comments and of course your posts.

congratz to 500. looking forward to your milestone post for 1k followers in a week or so :-)

Aww thanks for your support! ❤ lol in a week?!?! Wow! I hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40