๐ŸŽ‰ Yippee ! I finally Hit Reputation 70 On Steemit !๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŽ‰ Its time to celebrate folks with a quick Thank You post ! This has been a very long time coming , as I have been stuck on Reputation 69 for over 6 months now on Steemit ! So it was a nice surprise for me to come onto steemit after being off line sick with the flu for the past couple of days , and see that I finally made it ! I have been monitoring my progress as many of you know on ( steemworld.org ) and the last time i checked I was at 69.996 Lol! So Thanks everyone for helping me get there with you awesome support ! Its been much appreciated ! I hear that getting to level 71 also takes a very long time , so be warned , the higher up you go the longer it takes !! Best of luck to everyone , and never stop steeming on my friends , we are headed to the moon !!

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks so much for stopping by and all your awesome support , its been much appreciated ! im still sick and mostly off line , so I may not respond back right away . Steem On !!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜€


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

inCollage_20180129_005349270.jpg


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’š "Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)"

Sort: ย 

Congratz! That's a real achievement!

Thank you !๐Ÿ˜€

Congrats to your immensely feat to get there.
I am @60 so I can count 2019 to reach 70!?!
Keep on steemin'

Haha yup ! thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜€

So awesome to finally be at level 70 !! Thanks for helping me get there everyone , with all your awesome support !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜€

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Amazing Karen. Now you are swimming at same level with the whales. Next milestone for Karen is Super dolphin then whale ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹
Are you sure you not having the SAD or Winter blue issues ? I have a remedy for such issues . Check out my latest update using ๐ŸŒ specifically for ladies during winter cold. ๐Ÿ˜˜ Cheers
Champagne.gif

Thanks ! I will check it out soon , but on top of being sick My Employment insurance has now cut off so im hoping to get more work soon .

Don't worry. You are a winner ๐Ÿ’ช

Awe ! thanks !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Wwooooww...I can't keep calm. So happy for you dearie...keep climbing the ladder and keep touching the many hearts you touch with you power of positivity. You are the best.

Awe! thanks for such a awesome reply ! best of luck to you !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Congrats@karenmckersie
o-70-BIRTHDAY-facebook.jpg

Thank you !!โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜€

That's awesome - congratulations!

I know it was a grind and your posts are always colorful and positive.

Thanks for your kind reply ! its been so long , I can start blogging back on @momskitchen account for all my food posts , I stopped so I could move up on this account !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜€

You're welcome - have a nice weekend. ๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations you have just taken a Ph.D. Wish you the best for the Prof title

Thanks ! love your bitmoji !๐Ÿ˜€

I like yours more .........you inspired me to have this

Awe thanks !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

You are cool, man!
Keep steeming

Thank you ! ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

So, do you mind sharing secretsss of how you got to 70?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86