๐ŸŽ‰ Wow ! 4400 Steemit Followers Thanks Everyone ! + My First Auto Voter Set Up How To !๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฐ Wow ! What a great way to celebrate Easter , with my 4400 Awesome Steemit Followers ! Thanks guys , I certainly could not have made it this far on steemit , without all your awesome support , its been a blast , and much appreciated ! Like I always say "If I can do it , so can you . With Patience and Persistence , NEVER Give Up and just Stay Positive " It took me 20 months( in July will be 2 years ) I was once a Dolphin ! and I have loved every minute of it !

I'm seriously addicted to Steemit my friends Lol , Never Stop Steeming On !

giphy.gif

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’• I also started my first Steemit Auto Voter Today ! ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰
I recently returned to work doing security on the graveyard shift , after being laid off for a long time , and the construction sites where i'm currently posted at have no internet , or internet that comes in and out , so its making for very long and boring nights , as I originally started blogging on Steemit to keep me company and help the time go by faster in between my hourly Patrols ! So Because I'm missing a lot of posts now , I finally set up an Auto Voter to save me time when im home with internet , to comment and resteem posts , as well as check out new posts and read more articles !

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’• How To : ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•
To Start , im useing "steemdunk.xyz " this site ( one of three recommended by @world-travel-pro Thanks ! 2 Others to try : steemvoter.com / steemauto.com ) I found was the easiest to set up 20 people for free ! And for 5.00 SD per year , you can set up 50 people , which I will be doing in the future once I get used to my first 20 picks and see if it all works ok . According to how much of a percentage of upvote per person .( I think I went with 5 at 100% / 6 at 50% and 9 at 25% ) I will monitor it for now and adjust it so my voting power doesn't drop to low and stays over 50% to 100% hopefully ! Of course this will change once I add 30 more steemians , in order to keep my power up ! Plus also save some voting for comments and others !
โœด( we can vote at 100% power 10 people per day )โœด

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’• Who knows you may be added to my Auto Voter list in the months to come !
As I will be looking to add 30 more people when I can start powering up again , once I get more full time hours , my upvotes are not worth much anyways right now . Im Looking Forward To It !! Steem On My Friends !!๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰



@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐ŸŒท APPICS BOUNTY !๐ŸŒท

โญ• Be sure to check out APPICS the first App that will use SMT s XAP Token which Steemits @ned is an advisor of , for sharing photos and videos ! And collect your Bounties Before the Awesome launch ! Heres my link to a post i did on it 13 days ago.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@karenmckersie/appics-the-next-gen-first-smt-xap-token-bounty-campaign-on-now

โญ• Heres MyPersonal Referal And Invite Link for you to register ! :
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

๐ŸŒทI Created My Collage On Picsart ! ๐ŸŒท


#teamcanada

โฌ†Above Banner Created By @gavinthegreat ! / Footer Created by @son-of-satire Thanks Guys !โฌ‡

Sort: ย 

Happy Easter ! Lets Celebrate , you guys are the best !๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฃ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰

Congratulations

Thank you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Welcome

Very useful and keep me motivated ..
Thanks for sharing @karenmckersie, please give me support ..

Thanks you ! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘

congrats ๐Ÿ‘

Awesomeness thanks so much for the fireworks @doitvoluntarily ! Not sure if you seen my message i left you on your post , but i added you to my Auto Voter ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

Congratulations and always successful, thank you for sharing so that makes me motivated.
Please visit my post @karenmckersie

Thank you ! Stay motivated and Happy Easter !๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฐ

good friend

Thanks !Happy Easter ! ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

You are welcome

Thanks for sharing, I'm happy to hear you have a lot of followers. But it is not easy in can, would take a long time and full of struggle. I myself feel it. Congratulations on your efforts to get a lot of followers, good luck and hopefully one day I can be like you. Keep fighting and keep the spirit๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„thank you ....

It took me as i said in my post almost 2 years ! hang in there the beginning is slow but it picks as time goes on ! Best of luck to you !๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

A very big congratulation to you, i wish you greater things ahead

Thanks ! I wish you all the best as well ! Full Steem Ahead !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Well done sir

Thank you !๐Ÿ˜‚

Congratulation

Thank you @ace108 ! I just started a Auto Upvoter and I added you to it my friend as im missing to many of my awesome followers posts !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09