๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘‹ WOOT WOOT ! THE 5 TAG STEEMIT GLITCH IS FIXED / PARTY TIME !๐Ÿ‘‹ ๐ŸŽ‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

REJOICE ! WE CAN ALL ADD 5 TAGS AGAIN ! I just got word in a post about steem from @elyaque that the glitch on steemit has been resolved and tested ! You can now ,once again post useing 5 tags instead of 4 ! I know its been a long wait , but its much to celebrate now ! Woot woot ! Now im not sure about wether or not when you use a hash tag in the body of your post goes up and counts as a tag still or not !? Im asumeing it does so think about that as well before posting ! Be happy for now its working ! Yippee !๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ STEEMING ON !


englishrosario.com

Thanks also for the great badges @elyaque !

And thanks for my signature @merej99 !

Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

LOL I tried to get BADGES and they would not let me have any LOL...

they said they could not verify I was real and not a robot ! ! !

the World is CRAZY :)

U stay warm Lady ;)

Hahaha ! Thats a first for me lol ! Are you a bot ?!? Hummmm!๐Ÿค”
High fived , thanks for the reply ! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜‰

;-) Yay, i resteem @timcliff post after I saw that early in my morning.

๐Ÿ–Thats awesome ! I didnt see his post but glad I seen it when I did just before I put up my blog ! Im so glad its fixed this time ! Yippee , and a big high 5 ! ๐Ÿ–๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

Should be good morning but sweet dreams should be more appropriate.

Thanks for that ! Its Good night in my mind ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ช

I like things that happen in 5s! Like my Monday top 5 picks ! Lol! Ok back to sleep had to get up and take some cough medicine dealing with a bad cold right now and its been waking me up from coughing ! ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ต

This is a great news!

๐Ÿ–You are so right ! Thanks for replying heres a high 5 ! Woot woot ! ๐Ÿ–๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ– Its great ! Thanks for replying ! And a big high 5 to you ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

hahaha, maybe you put a fifth tag on your last post : "ladder"

๐Ÿ‘‹ Yes ! Haha I actually just added the tag" funny "at the end and it worked ! This is fantastic ! Thanks @elyaque ! Heres a high 5 ! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ‘‹Its GREAT news for sure ! All my 5 tags that i posted this blog in worked ! Woot woot ! Heres a high 5 ! And thanks for the reply ! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38