๐ŸŽขWhat A Roller Coaster Week On Steemit ! / A BIG Thank You ! / All Original Memes /Content ! ๐ŸŽข

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽข Its been for the most part an awesome week here on steemit for me !! First of all I cashed out my steem for the very first time on Sunday which was a very daunting task I must say since I had the added stress of also opening the right accounts and find the right wallet here in Canada !! But im sure when i have more steem to trade for bitcoin as I still have 9 more weeks of powering down to go , it will be much easier the second time around ! At least I sure hope so ! But to see 1,100.00 dollars in the bank was quite a relief on Wednesday I was able to pay my rent and It was quite a relief , im now sleeping much better ! ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค
HERES A LINK TO THAT POST :
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@karenmckersie/i-paid-my-rent-usd-1-100-00-with-my-very-first-steem-withdrawl-yippee

photo_1493548686076_1493549282779.jpg

๐ŸŽข Next I also turned 69 !!! Yippee what an awesome reputation level to be at !! Its been an awesome ride so far , these past 9 and a half months that ive been here on steemit , and im not planning on stopping anytime soon ! I couldnt have done all this and had such success without all my fellow steemians help , you guys are the greatest , thanks for following me and all the support , its been much appreciated !! THANK YOU ! THANK YOU ! THANK YOU ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

photo_1486706487893_1494048132705.jpg

๐ŸŽข Im also entered into a few contests ! Its a great way to be involved with this awesome community , and maybe win some steem or steem dollars ! @papa-pepper has a great ongoing contest , his Wild And Strange contest among others !! Just go to his site and check them out ! Im also entered in the meme challenge by @fibra59 ! This one is also great fun , Lots of funny memes ! Then theres the art challenge put on by @aksinya ! You just need to write your interpetation of the photo or art piece she provides !! Heres a link for this one if you want to check mine out and enter !!! Theres a link in my post , Good luck !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@karenmckersie/my-entry-into-art-challenge-7-grey-whale-god
photo_1486886765305_1493464172022.jpg

๐ŸŽข๐ŸŽ‰ Hope you guys liked my post ! Never stop steeming on all the way to the moon and back !! THE SKYS THE LIMIT !! Never give up !! IM PROOF ! Patience and persistance does pay off in the end ! NO RAIN NO RAINBOWS !! ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ!

2017-04-21-03-16-23-583_1492773158188.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™ Thanks for my banner @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

Sort: ย 

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !๐Ÿ‘

Congrats!! I'm up to 1400 Steem power and I'm sticking around as long as it's online! Steemit rules

Thats awesome !! Thanks for your great reply ! Your so right , steemit Rocks and Rules !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

You're a superstar @karenmckersie! Keep up the awesomeness :) I hope you got some bacon somewhere on this week's roller coaster too ;)

Hahah ! Yes for sure , i ate plenty of bacon to keep me going !! Lol ! Thanks for reply @sandstorm !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Cheers Karen, You're doing good things, happy to be along for the ride :)

Thanks for your kind reply ! Glad you like my rollercoaster ride !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

It's pretty inspiring to see you wrangling your way thru Steemit and getting that Steem to help you out in real life too. Keep that roller coaster rollin' ....and bacon ;)

Lol thanks !! Im rideing a roller coaster made of bacon tracks ! Haha !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Now we're talking! :)

Hahaha !! YIPPEE !! Haveing some fun now ! Lol!!๐ŸŽข๐ŸŽข๐ŸŽข๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations on all the milestones! Good luck on your contests! They are a fun thing to do around here.

Thanks ! Yes they are definitly a community builder , and its a nice surprise if your lucky enough to win !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

If you follow me please leave a comment so I can follow you back ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42