Steemits Like A Box Of Chocolates ... ( Stay Positive ! )

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOUR GOING TO GET ON HERE ! Thats what makes Steemit such a awesome and diverse multicultural community , with artists and writers as well from all over the planet ! Its just wonderful how we all seem to come together from all over the world , like one big happy family , that I am very proud to be part of ! I never in my wildest dreams would have thought how much I would have loved blogging untill I joined Steemit ! As I never blogged before , or even went on the internet much for that matter ! So im very glad my son introduced me and sugested I join ! Im enjoying my time here more and more each day while I learn and grow my following , and my followers , its truely amazing !

photo_1494061978880_1494062547776.jpg

At this rate I could eat a delicous box of assorted Steemit Chocolates every day Haha lol ! and never get tired ! Especially since I recently cashed some steem out for the very first time to pay my rent , I now know its actually real , with 1,100.00 dollars in my bank account !! Yippee ! Of course this now makes me want to steem on even more then ever before in my 9 and a half months since I have been on Steemit ! We must never stop steeming on to the moon and back !!
photo_1494062164929_1494062839908.jpg

So Yeh ! Steemits like a box of chocolates ! Theres a surprise to keep me coming back every day ! And im really learning to love blogging here , its addictive !! Not to mention the rewards on top of it , such a great added bonus !! I Hope everyone enjoyed my post and will stay positive ! We may not LIKE every chocolate in the box ! But we LOVE most of them ! Never give up , good things come to those who wait as I just witnessed ! STEEM ON MY FRIENDS !!

Chocolate boxs memes i created from pintrest.com

2017-04-21-04-19-19-365_1492774024240.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif
😋💙 Thanks for my banner @son-of-satire ! 😋💙

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !👍😊

Now you made me want chocolate! :D

Hahha ! Thanks , glad to meet another chocolate lover ! Mmm I love chocolates !😋😋😋👍💙

If you follow me please comment so I can follow you back ! Thanks !👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42