Sort:  

Oh wow is that what the exchange is trading Steem for? Haha yea there as definitely been much worse, which is also why I'am not too worried, perhaps just dont expect SMTs to change the price around.

I remember when Steem was under 0.10 cents Lol, and we were all still blogging, haha , unlike now! People just give up to easily then jump back on the bandwagon once the price goes up again! For we will see a dramatic increase in March after the SMTs hit , and we might as well in January if Bitcoin passes SEC , but never give up and always stay positive, we are heading for the 🌒❤️👍😉🌜🌛🌚

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe oh yes I remember those days very well, the problem for me is mostly not having enough time to blog as much as I used to, if I could I would still post as much. And your so right people give up easily but I guess that gives us the opportunity to grow till the price goes up and they come running back lol. We will rise at some point just not sure the solution will be SMT's or atleast not early on @karenmckersie

We will see a rise in January if Bitcoin hopefully passes. Not happy to see Steem down to 0.46 USD Today! But I was expecting it and think it will still go lower before it goes up sadly enough.👍😉👌

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to agree I did say 30 but as we get closer to Christmas bitcoin could still fall even more taking Steem down even further @karenmckersie

Yes ,I agree!👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69