Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the resteem and the upvote! Really appreciate it! It's so amazing to see a reply from a high rep user. Feeling the pressure =) thank you!

oh your welcome ! But I have had to power down thsee past 13 weeks so my up votes are still worth a bit but not much ! Its a great post should get more views! 👍👍👍

Yes I wish it could get more views but I am happy if a post reaches at least $10. Makes me feel the effort was worth while. Slow and steady I will build it up =) thanks again for the resteem and vote. Really appreciate it. You have a lot of followers

im glad if it helps ! Steem on and keep up the great work !👍👍👍

thanks !👍

@scrooger great post Even I was wondering why?
Resteemed it

Your are most welcome! Appreciate the resteem =) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51