Sort:  

Thanks! I have tried to explain as fully as and clearly as possible, because when I had to move my money I had a panic attack... :D
This is why I feel that it is important to resteem this post ;-)

Yes for sure ! Its upped and resteemed as well @miti , for me , I just want to figure out how do I move money from my bank account onto quadrigacx (because that's who I have an account with ) where I've taken money out after selling steem for Bitcoin on bittrex then moved it over to quad . So I have taken funds out but never actually put money in from my bank account . There's only so many places available here in Canada . Thanks !

Bank Wire seems like the easy way to do it...

quadriga.jpg

I guess that's I will do ! I all ready have a bank account they deposit into , you would think I could just do the opposite and buy Bitcoin first right from my account . No mater how anyone does it , its for sure a process is all im saying , im sure in the future it will be much easier and seem less !! Haha , I cant wait for that day !👍👍👍

Might be closer than you think.. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63