You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Authority, Resteems and the Drop-off. Stop your friends from trying steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Looking forward to the SMTs Launch @mattclarke , and I also believe in and am very excited about the future of this awesome platform!😃✌👍💕💕

Sort:  

Love all the graphics you do, Karen. Very cute :)

Awe thanks ! heh what card did you buy from me on the market!? it only shows me a long number, with your name at the end lol! thanks a bunch by the way, I really need the money! and I have a bunch of different cards for sale as I try build a team!😀

I don't pay much notice of the seller names during my click-frenzy :)
It was either a flesh golem or a gold Lyanna.

Aha , lol, I understand, hahaha, It would have been the gold Lyanna , thats what I thought it was , thanks again!😂💕✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94