You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My awesome weekend. Two steemians @elmetro & @siavach in Russia. The meeting in Saint Petersburg took place!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow ! Great story , what a nice way to spend the day some fellow steemians ! Love that Cathedral its truly amazing and beautiful !! Thanks so much for introducing us to your new friends , and thanks for entering my POP Contest !! And also your donation of 3.00 SD towards the pool , upped and resteemed for that thanks !!! stay tuned for my update post Tomorrow !!! And I hope your post gets many more up votes now !! Good luck ! 👍💙👍💙👍👍💙

Sort:  

Haha ! Looks like me ! LOL! Just throw some glasses on ! Heh he !!😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68