You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Service Announcement: You Control Steem. Vote for Witnesses.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Great post ! Im on my way to change my witness votes ! Heres a list I included of who @ned votes for incase anyone want to know , my votes are very similar to his , check it out ! :
@ned votes for:
aizensou
anyx
bacchist
bitcoiner
busy.witness
chainsquad.com
charlieshrem
dragosroua
furion
fyrst-witness
good-karma
jesta
klye
krnel
picokernel
roelandp
someguy123

Sort:  

Yes , thanks ! I just updated and removed some , then added a few from @neds list that I wasnt allready voteing for , it made my decision much easier Lol ! 👍💙😊

Very cool, Thanks for sharing this

No problem!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63