You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing @steemcanada - Steemit / STEEM Advertising North of the Border in Canada!

in #steemit7 years ago

As a fellow Canadian in British Columbia Canada, I proudly support your initiative! But my lowly minnow steem wont help much! Hopefully some Whales and Dolphins show you support ! Great post and great idea ! Good luck ! You got my upvote and resteem! Steem On ! ♨👍♨

Sort:  

<3 Thanks Karen.

We need more proactive advertising for the network in my opinion ...

So when I'm not coding, educating others, writing posts or sleeping I'll be taking on this initiative now too. :D

Thats awesome! Keep up the great work as ambassador for Canada I know you will do a great job! Good luck and keep steeming on ! ♨👍♨

Will do my best. :)

After just reading your witness blog , I voted for you! Canada needs a voice too ! Thanks for all that you do for steemit and the comunity! Steem on ! ♨👍♨

Cheers Karen. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69