You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steemit Badges: Part 17 , The "100% Steem Power" Badge

in #steemit8 years ago

Your badges are awesome i love this newest one ! But i just got my 64 rep i have been waiting for to start useing them !

Theres room on both sides of queen on top to add 2 more ! Now i want the train ! But will need 1 more for the other side !? ♨👍♨

Sort:  

use the follower or the SP Badge :)

Oh wow ! Thats a good one ! The 250 + follower badge on one side and the power train on the other side ! Awesome ! I will get my son to add them tomorrow! He did the first ones , i dont know how he did it ! Lol ! Thanks so much ! I love them ! Steem on ! 👍♨👍

Or like this :)

Here are the single customized Badges, use it like you want :)

Oh wow ! That looks awesome ! Much better then i thought ! Thanks for doing that for me ! Thats what i will use on top of my signature ! And i still have the smaller one i can use too ! Will add it to my photos thanks again ! Steem on ! Im following you ! 👍♨👍

No Problem , have fun, glad I could help :)

Question ? How did you find out how much my curation was ? I cant remember how to do it ?! Lol ! I got everything else , and they look fantastic ! Thanks again ! Steem on ! ♨👍♨

Ok thats awesome ! Thanks alot for the information! ♨👍♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67