You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JULY, 16TH ★ STEEM 0.84$ + 905 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post and advice ! Thanks ! Im glad to hear the rewards pool is slowing , and thanks for the date on the Bitcoin hard fork ! Sad to see steem falling ...😢
will take your advice and wait ! 👍
on anther note , do you happen to have a one year badge !? I received a awesome badge from @merej99 for being first to complete the Community Engagement Challenge and it would look great with my 1500 followers badge ! No worries if you don't , I just thought I would ask ! Keep up the great work my friend ! Steem on 👍👍👍✌

Sort:  

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-16 um 10.16.23.png

OMG !! That looks awesome !! For Me !? You shouldn't have , LOL! Its perfect thanks so much , you are number # 1 My friend ! I cant wait to use it and see how cool it looks , thanks again , steem on !🏆🏆🏆👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81