You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JANUARY, 13TH ( STEEM 0.13287$ )

in #steemit8 years ago

You are so right and I also read that blog ! I power up all my steem and SD ! Every share I save helps me retire earlier in the future ! Some people dont realize this ! The 1 steem or share now at .1328 was worth 4.00 dollars per share when i first started ! And it certainly can be again , and im banking on it ! To the moon and back my friends ! 🚀🚀🚀🚀

Sort:  

Its a pension fund! And for sure a better one you get from the government !

You got that part right ! Haha ! I would starve if I had to rely on the pension from the government ! Lol ! 😁😆

May be 1 steem worth of 1000USD someday.
Who knows.
Steem on all the way.

Nobody knows ! The sky is limit ! 🚀🚀🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62