You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @darthnava Update: A Steemian Thinks I'm a Fraud

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Unbelievable !! I really feel for you man! Whoever it is they are a SPINELESS SNAKE IN THE GRASS ! ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ And I really hope they Apologize for all the torment he has put you through ! Your fellow Steemians that have follow you for a very long time , would never believe the lies being spread!! So just know that we all support you as we always have , and I stand by you 100% my friend , ignore the crap , you are better then that !! Steem on and I really hope your recovery is going well ! Get well soon !!!! Im looking forward to seeing your new wheelchair ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ That Spineless Snake In the Grass , needs to shed his skin and Apologize !!๐Ÿ

Sort: ย 

Nice one, ma'am! We'll have to give the snake a chance to redeem himself. Snakes are scared animals too, that's why they bite. Oh, and thanks a lot!

Haha ! Very true ! Some are poisonous when they bite , so be careful my friend ! And your very welcome !! Good night !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47