You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RESTEEM feature is being under-utilized...Let's do something about it!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I like it ! So once per week ! That will be good for now , as i did someone once comment that i resteem too much and my posts are hard to find, so they decided to not follow me ! Anyways I have cut back since then on my resteems! But i still do it . Lets just see how it goes ! Thanks ! 😉👍I will start by resteeming this post !

Sort:  

I see people saying the same and I feel the same --- have a look at my comments in this thread Karen.

I really wish they had 2 different colomns with the restreems and my posts seperated ! I allready resteem to much and thats after cutting back lol ! Maybe if you blog more per day , i just dont blog as much as i resteem ! Steem on! 😉👍

I joined in August and worked at it for a month learning.

Got disheartened first week of Sept with everything here, not enough votes, for the time I put in everywhere which bothered me and took a full month off and came back Nov 4th or so

I was basically a member of #ResteemersAnon most of my time on here, keeping good content moving lol - I RS a TON and cut back a week ago. Just trying diff. metrics etc. and seeing others' saying it was too much.

Right ! I got ya ! Everyone is different and what works for you may not work for someone else ! I mostly resteem contests and the sports bets so more people see them and we can hopefully make more money if we win ! By more people upvoteing it ! Then theres some that you need to resteem or you dont qualify to enter . But I just need to start posting more so my resteems dont totally take over . Thanks for the reply , steem On ! 👍😉

Awesome Karen. You're the first. Looking forward to this little experiment and hope we can all feedback after a week and see how it went.

Sounds awesome to me ! Steeming on ! ♨👍😉♨

Followed and resteemed your ribs. Because I love ribs!

Hahaha! Yes I just seen that , lol ! Who doesnt like ribs ! Thanks a bunch! 👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51