You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My official rant on steemit, Thanks @cheetabot and @steemclean for labeling me as a plagiarist, spammer or ID thief.

in #steemit8 years ago

I agree! I dont understand why its so wrong to inform people sometimes about news worthy things or articles we may find interesting! We all need to get our information from somewhere in order to write a blog about it! We cant always be making and writing good stories one after another all the time, not all of us are authors! Inbetween stories some of us like to just blog! Why is there something wrong with that?! If others like to read and upvote it! Give me a break all ready!

Sort:  

Thank you @karenmchersie much appreciated! My account is now officially screwd thanks to this! I just pulled the top 8 posts off the top of the trending list and 70% are 100% plagiarized and nothing has been done what a joke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61