You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientists Entangle 3000 Atoms and My 3000 Follower Milestone ❤

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow ! 3000 followers in five months !! Way to go @arbitrarykitten !! I have been here for 16 months and am at 2700 LOL I thought I was doing good as I started with 0 followers and Absolutely no blogging experience ! That's awesome , I am so happy for you , Cheers to many more to come my friend , well deserved !!👍👍👍💕💕💕
This is definitely where all the Cool Cats Hang Out !!

Sort:  

You are doing good hun! When I first started creating websites it took two years to see my first $100! AND the first site already had followers because I took it over from a friend!

Thank you <3

I love your image :) Especially the middle cat, had to have a grumpy one, aye? lol

Thanks ! LOL yes , I love Grumpy Cat as well !!😂🐈🐱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36