You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemies! It's time to introduce myself to all.

in #steemit8 years ago

Here's what we found and was posted on my post . But I want you to know that as long as you cause no trouble this time as we have proof of who you are ! You are welcome to stay . But you need to read the" welcome ,"site just click on the menu beside your face and go down to welcome . Read all the information . And also look at other peoples introductions like I told you and do a proper one .
Just be very careful this time and stay out of trouble ! Don't piss people off ! We have been here a very long time and like childish behavior . If you don't like something you need to go to steemit abuse Chanel in steemit chat . Flagging for no reason is not welcomed on steemit .
So for now this new account you have is welcome to stay just be very careful ! Thanks and welcome once again to steemit . As you can see we will not bother you .😊

Here's the post I got :

bullionstackers67 · 2 hours ago
From my Finding
@abdullah001
Have a positive match to @janseena @rizwanali101 account.
This is not a witch-hunt. Repeat!!!
I won't bother him, if he hasn't commit anything in his new account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41