๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™ My Monday Top 5 Steemians / Picks Of The Week ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! Its time for my top 5 steemians of the week , who have done something good or wrote an awesome post ! I like to give back to the comunity in a small way by picking 5 steemians from my followers list , or those who I follow , and hopefully give them more exposer , and maybe they can gain some new followers in the process ! Maybe I will pick you next week , good luck !


accentmusictherapy.com

๐Ÿ’™ #1 ) I have to give a special thanks to @son-of-satire ! For creating this awesome banner , and donating it to me ! He added the Hot Pink to my name as I requested ! Thanks a bunch , I ๐Ÿ’™ it ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


๐Ÿ’™#2) The Old Dog @kus-knee ! Who always does his part for the community , by throwing bones of steem or steem dollors to his fellow steemians ! Thanks for throwing me a bone ! And helping out others , its much apreciated !

๐Ÿ’™#3) The tribune which is put out by @screenname ! Highlights many bloggers posts that could have been rewarded most but were not ! by putting them in the tribune and giving them extra exposure ! Thanks for all that you do for the community ! Its awesome ! Heres a link to a recent blog with many great posts to check out ! ! : https://steemit.com/curation/@screenname/the-daily-tribune-most-undervalued-posts-of-jan-16---part-i

๐Ÿ’™#4) Open Mic Week put on by @luzcypher ! And sponcered by @pfunk awesome ! This is a gteat way for people to get recognized and a great contest for fellow steemians to enter and meet new people as well and maybe win some great prize money ! Thanks for all that you do for the community ! I dont sing but I love listening to my fellow steemians and upvoteing my favoites to win ! Heres a link to last weeks winners ! There you can check out the entrants so far this week ! Its pretty cool !
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-week-15-winners-see-who-won-open-mic-and-join-us-this-week

๐Ÿ’™#5) I had a hard time with my last pick ! So I chose 3 of my followers who are awesome and always find the time to reply and add a comment to my posts ! Which helps keep my posts at the top longer and hopefully getting more upvotes ! Thanks a bunch for all the support ! you guys are awesome ! @ace108 ! And @steevc and @countryinspired !

๐Ÿ’™ And of course a big thanks to all my followers and fellow steemians ! Your all awesome ! Steem on !๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™
THIS POST IS 100% Sttem Powered Up To My Retirement\ Pension Fund Wallet ! Thanks ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Badges courtesy of @elyaque ! ๐Ÿ‘

Signature courtesy of @merej99 !๐Ÿ‘

Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Such a stunning post! I love the way that you keep track and constantly support your Steemit Community!
Thank you for all that you put into the community!
You are a great source of motivation!

Thanks so much for the kind reply ! They help me as well , i like to give back in whatever small ways I can as my upvotes are not worth much lol ! My followers are awesome as well as everyone else ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ŠI am now a follower !

Thanks ! Steem on !๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

upvoted and following the great people! @karenmckersie

Thanks so much ! Its much apreciated ! I will follow you as well ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks so much! I still need to learn a lot here!

Your ding great ! It will come with time ! If you havnt already , theres a welcome app with alot of pointers and many links at the end to get exta help all about steemit ! Just click on the those 3 lines in the top right corner , beside your face , then go down to where it says welcome and click on it ! Its really a great app full of information ! Good luck !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Thanks so much, indeed it did not see that one yet! Thanks for leading me there @karenmckersie

No problems steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

What a wonderful post - just full of good stuff and praise. Thank you @karenmckersie for all your positivity!

Awe ! Thanks so much for your kind reply ! I think all the whales are dead lol ! This is 9 posts now makeing no money ! Haha ! I think they took one too many harpoons ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

There is something seriously amiss in the deeper waters of steemit - I used to speak up but have desisted - it only gets people annoyed which is not why I am here - the unfortunate state of things is that there needs to be a very big correction in structure for this to go forwards. Of course the whales all intervote - it makes sense for them to do so. Unfortunately, those of us with the intent to contribute to quality content get $0.20 for half a day's preparation of original thought!
Meantime, whales earn 2000SP per day ...
Still, steem on and we hope for brighter days - that is what I have resolved to do.

Yes it seems thats all we can do for now ! The road map just came out I heard but was sleeping and have not had a chance yet to see or read it im just waking up ! We will get alot of information in there as to what to expect for 2017 on steemit ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Crap! Lol. I should of upvoted after 15 min. because this is going to be a big post lol. Oh well lol. Keep it up! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!

Thanks for the big vote of confidence ! Lol ! Never stop steeming on ! Glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

What a great list of people.
You should definitely update your signature to incorporate that banner by @son-of-satire.

Oh ! What a great idea ! I didnt know I could add it in ๐Ÿ‘ my last blog I just put it in so its takeing me 3 now to add at the end ! How do i do it !? ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Im thinking I should take off the "Thank you for following blog "and add that instead at the top , includeing his name somewhere beneath it like Courtesy of @son-of-satire ! If thats even possible ! ? I dont know how to do it .lol ! Im a computer newbie ! Lol my son thinks its funny sometimes ๐Ÿ˜‚

Upvoted and resteemed!!!

Thanks a bunch ! Your awesome ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks so much ! And thanks for the upvote ! Steem on !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in your tribune ! The extra exposer is much apreciated ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12