๐Ÿ’™ My #1 FIRST Artwork Piece Inspired By Steemit and STEEMFEST ! ๐Ÿ’™

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’™ I was so happy to hear how steemfest was such a success ! And as I couldnt make it to the Amsterdam festivites , I really enjoyed hearing all about the experience and knowledge my fellow steemians had over there, and how it was something they would never forget! A once in a lifetime experience indeed ! Im hopeing to save up enough money to attend STEEMFEST # 2 ! And also have a passport by then, depending on where it may be , I cant wait ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

So tonight I decided to make a poster inbetween my patrols at work, as all the markers and paper was here in the office, and it was really a fun activity to pass the time! Now this took me all night to do ( 7 hrs ) as I just finished at 3 am !
This is my way of thanking Steemit and all those who made STEEMFEST A huge success ! I tried to research back from all the blogs to get as many names as possible on the poster, if I missed you sorry but I also ran out of room! Lol ! AND YOUR ALL AWESOME ! KEEP STEEMING ON! I HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT ! โ™จ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™โ™จ

HERES THE FINISHED POSTER !

THE NEXT 2 ARE THE BEGINNING! I ADDED ALL THE NAMES LAST !

YOU CAN SEE MY TABLET THERE ON THE STEEMIT SITE !

PROOF OF ME AND FINISHED POSTER ! LOL !

๐Ÿ’™ HOPE YOU ENJOYED MY CONTRIBUTION! ๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’™ STEEM ON EVERYONE ! AND MAY ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE ! ๐Ÿ’™


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

See you at SteemFest 2!

I sure hope so! My fingers will be crossed till the day comes! I hope its in Canada lol ! Thanks for the reply! Steem on! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ–’โ™จ

YES im always steeming on! And I also hope to see as well at the next Steemfest! Thanks again! โ™จ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจโ™จ

Great job on the poster Karen :)
I'm hoping to make it to the next one too. I need a passport just in case!

I sure hope I can make it and see you there ! If I ever get a password as well, and have the money ! It will be an awesome trip! Thanks for replying ! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ–’โ™จ

Wow, Didn't know @karenmckersie an artist? First step is always the beginning. Nice, upp

Haha! Yes its been many many years , but I was in art classes in high school , btu never did much after that! A little painting , but now its just fun, and very relaxing actually! Thanks a bunch for commenting! Steem On! โ™จ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจโ™จ

Does anyone know or have any hints or clues yet as to where or when the next Steemfest might be ! ? DO TELL ! LOL ! โ™จ๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Nice piece, steem on.

Thanks a bunch! It helped me pass time inbetween patrols and blogging on steemit at work ! Lol ! It was also the only time i had was at work, as all the supplies were there , bonus! And i really wanted to do something in memory of steemfest and steemit! Thanks for replying! Steem On! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ–’โ™จ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66