๐Ÿณ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ‹ Im feeling STEEMIT BLUE today ... ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŸ๐Ÿณ

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

I would like to dedicate this post to all things BLUE Today! As im home sick with the flu , im in bed on my tablet feeling a little blue... then started thinking about all things blue! And decided to blog about it and the fact that blue is my favorite color! like aquamarine blue, teal, dark, light, and navy blue, sky blue, cobalt , azure, denim,sea , indigo, berry arctic, saphire and peacock blue! Whew! ๐Ÿ’™The spectrum seems endless! ๐Ÿ’™

Image credit imgflip.com
Theres so many types , and kinds of blue ! Like the movie Blue Hawaii, theres the Blue Man Group, and the song Blue Suade shoes! How about the Toronto Blue Jays,and the Blue Bombers! The Canucks jerseys are also blue! Blue Bonnett margarine, Blue sky and the blue cookie monster! I once had a car that was blue, and a blue bike too! My uniform is a dark blue, with a blue tie and jacket! The fence around my job site is blue, and we have blue containers too! I like to eat blueberry pancakes, and blueberry pie! Theres blueberry smoothies I would like to try!

Image credit knowyourmeme.com

Quickmemes.com

Then theres the feeling of blue when your sick and blue when your sad ! And turning three shades of blue when your angry or mad! You could run a blue streak, or be beaten black and blue too! Theres also the red, white and blue flag , along with Bernie Sanders Blue and Blue Whales too! ๐Ÿณ

Image credit 247famous.com

Image credit express.uk.com

AND FINEALLY! My favorite blue of all time is of course..... STEEMIT BLUE! Its just Gorgeous! Stupendous! Absolutely Delicious! I would love to have a car in that fabulous aqua/ cobolt blue!
Is there something blue I missed? And what is your favorite thing thats blue!? Please share! I would love to hear from you! A special THANKS! To all my followers! And those I follow! Keep up the great work! ๐Ÿ’™
I had a very hard time to choose the right STEEMIT meme as i love all of them! So i picked the one that closely matches my favorite STEEMIT BLUE , and how bright the future looks for steemit ! hope you like it too! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

Image credit steemit.com UP,UP AND AWAY!

Sort: ย 

Haha! Love it! Im blue to, da ba dee a dabba da-ee! Although its quite a strange song, so strange its cool! Great beat! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰thanks for cheering me up!

I hope you feel better soon...I like the whale...although maybe should have been a Blue Whale.

It is a blue whale, i googled it for the photo! Lol! Thanks glad you liked it! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘actually i found a better one, and edited it! Check it out! Thanks!

Cool nice baby blue whale

Oooh yes "baby blue"very nice! Thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53