๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆHappy New Year Steemians ! I'm Officially Addicted To Steemit !๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽˆ HERES MY WISHES AND PREDICTIONS FOR 2017 ! CANADA LOVES STEEMIT ! For our new members introducing yourselves and joining the platform , a BIG WELCOME to our growing community ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™ Your going to love it here ! ๐Ÿ’™


Image credit statisticsbrain.com Times Square New York !

๐ŸŽˆWhen I joined Steemit 5 months ago , I never would have thought how much I was going to fall in love with blogging on the platform ! It was something I never did before as I never cared for social media sites ! But the opertunity to earn while you blog was too good to be true , and once I got started there was no stopping me LOL ! I'm now officially addicted to steemit !


26 magazine. com

๐ŸŽˆIn the 5 months that I have been on steemit , it has been so awesome to see and be part of a growing community ! If you nurture a seed it will grow into something beautiful !๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒป And even though steemit a long way from mainstream media usage , I'm all ready seeing many more new comers and I'm predicting that 2017 will be a banner and very progressive year for steemit ! I also believe we will be coming out of beta soon making the future look very bright for steemit ! ๐ŸŒฑโ˜˜๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒน

๐ŸŽˆI am also predicting the price of steem to rise significantly in 2017 ! And I recommend powering up all the steem you earn ! As I have done now for quite some time into what I like to call my 100% Steem Power Up / Retirement Fund Wallet ! All my posts are 100% powered up ! It's an awesome way to invest for your future plans ! Or retirement ! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด


contentmarketing.com

๐ŸŽˆMy final wish on steemit for 2017 will be to become a Huge Dolphin ! ๐Ÿ‹ After just purchasing 120.00 Steem Dollars worth of Steem (giving me 705.00 steem) which I then immediately POWERED UP ! My Steem power is looking pretty good at 3,700.00 putting me up to 7 M Vests ! And if I can make it to 10,000.00 SP by the end of 2017 then my goals will have been reached and I will be a very happy DOLPHIN ! YIPPEE ! Even though being a minnow has been quite a blast ! ๐ŸŸ I'm going to miss you guys ! NOT ! LOL! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ‹


Dailymail.com baby dolphin calf ! That will be me soon ! Haha !

๐ŸŽˆSending all my best wishes and good luck to my fellow Steemians ! May 2017 bring you much success and whale love ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿณ
THIS IS A 100% STEEM POWER UP / RETIREMENT FUND POST AS ALWAYS ! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT ! ๐Ÿ’™โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด๐Ÿ’™

My badges need updated again ! Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

Thanks for my badges @elyaque ! ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰ And my signature @merej99 ! ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰

Sort: ย 

Happy new year karen keep steeming !

Thanks a bunch ! And may you also have plenty of Whale love and I hope all your steemit dreams come true Steeming on into 2017 ! Good luck ! ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŽ‰

Happy New Year

and

May Your Wish come true.

Thanks so much ! And you too ! May the Whales and Dolphins send you much love in 2017 ! Good luck and never stop Steeming on ! ๐Ÿ‹โ™จ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿณ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‹

You're welcome and thanks too.

No problem ! Happy New Year !๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

I really enjoyed to read this awesome blog!!!
Upvote & Follow

Oh thanks a bunch ! I hope all your steemit dreams come true , and the Whales and Dolphins give you plenty of love in 2017 ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

Thanks for the follow as well ! I will follow you too , am interested to see how you progress in 2017 ! Good luck! ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

Thanks a bunch ! And may the steemit whales and Dolphins bring you much love in 2017 ! Best of luck and never stop Steeming on ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿณ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿณ

Happy New Year 2017 !!!

YIPPEE ! Thank you ! Steeming on into 2017 , what a blast ! ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽ‰

Haha I'm loving it ! Thanks for replying ! Steem on into 2017 ! YIPPEE ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽŠ

You should easily be able to reach 10,000 Steem Power by the end of 2017. Happy new year! -From a fellow addict.

Haha ! So glad to be in the same company ! Lol ! I hope all your steemit dreams come true in 2017 ! And you also get plenty of Whale love ! Steem on !๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿš€๐Ÿณ๐ŸŽˆ

Happy New Year to you @karenmckersie isn't it funny how we all love Steemit and our goals are all similar here. We are on our way to Dolphin land.....oh yeah. Looking forward to what next year brings!

WOOT WOOT ! You are so right @sunscape lol ! Dolphin Land here we come !! YIPPEE ! You know someone already wants to nickname me Flipper haha ! I'm so ready ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks a bunch and hope all your steemit dreams come true and you also get alot of Whale love ! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿš€๐Ÿณ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ‹

Thank you, so excited, we are well on our way! Love Flipper....lol

Haha ! I know I watched it all the time when I was a kid ! And your so right we are well on our way and I'm sure even within 1 or 2 months it will happen ! YIPPEE !๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40