💙 🎉 1700 STEEMIT Followers Woot ! Its Amazing ! THANK YOU! 🎉💙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

💙🎉 Since I started blogging here on Steemit a year ago as of July 13th 2017 , I have managed to gain 1700 Awesome followers ! Now that's truly amazing considering that Steemit is the first platform or social media site that I have ever been too and its all new to me . Plus I started here with nothing ! Slowly but surely I managed to build up a following , and I follow close to 1500 of you ! ( although my ticker does not show that LOL! ) Awesomeness !
💙🎉 So if I can do it , so can you !!🎉💙

photo_1499915460520_1501320674260.jpg

🎉 I also became a Dolphin until I had to power down , and reached a 69 reputation ! Woot Woot ! None of this could have been possible without all of you ! So Thank You all very much , and Thank You Steemit for truly changing my life , I have met some really awesome people on here that I have known from the beginning , as well as some awesome New members that continue to surprise me everyday with their great posts ! 💙

photo_1486886765305_1494213780960.jpg

💙🎉 Engaging and forming relationships by quality commenting , is a great way to build up the community ! I recently received a badge which I was first to complete in the Community Challenge put on by @merej99 ! Also entering contests is another way to engage , grow more followers , have fun and possibly win some money ! I do this a lot ! LOL! So get involved by following like minded people , and your followers will grow faster ! 🎉💙

DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg


💙🎉 Heres just some of my many followers and people who have supported me with their up votes from the very beginning ! These veteran steemers are awesome !! Thanks guys for everything !! Please forgive me if I missed someone , but I could spend all day on this ! LOL! Just know that you are all awesome !! 💙🎉

@merej99 / @papa-pepper / @kyle / @ace108 / @mindhunter / @sirwinchester / @karenb54 / @runridefly / @elyaque / @kuss-knee / @darthnava / @beanz / @barrydutton / @gringalicous / @fyrstikken / @gardenofeden / @quinneaker / @steempty / @michaelstoberisk / @dollarvigilante / @meesterboom / @craig-grant / @susanne / @stephen-somers / @shadowspub / @pfunk / @streetstyle / @onceuponatime !
🐋 @ned / @dan / @blocktrades / @ben / @donkeypong / @val-a / @berniesanders / @abit / @dantheman 🐋
👍💙 Plus Many Many More !!! 💙👍

photo_1499919467597_1499919605811.jpg

🎉💙 Please welcome my two sons who have recently joined steemit ! @gavinthegreat & @mmckersie ! Best of luck to you , and everyone ! Its been a blast ! Cheers to many more years to come , steem on !! Any upvotes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks a bunch for all your support ! 💙🎉


🆙 THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND ! 🆙

DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png U5dsZxjsrScHAKLxiZMppVKaG4jCd8Q_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

🆙 Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! 🆙

Sort:  

Awesome! Upvoted and resteemed!!!

Thank you soo much , im glad you liked my post ! its been an awesome ride !!💙👍👍👍💕

Well done. Happy Steeming :)

Congratulations Karen! That is some serious firepower :)

Very inspirational post for someone who is steeming along at 5-6 weeks with a lil over 350 :)
Steem On!

Cheers! from @thedamus

Thank you ! So glad I inspire you ! You are doing great , congrats ! Never stop steem in on and Cheers Back !!🍺🍺🍺

Amazing achievements @karenmckersie! What a score! Keep rocking dear, you are just awesome!
More success your way to come for sure!
Cheers and happy to be part of the 1700!
@progressivechef

thanks so much for your awesome reply ! Glad your part of my followers as well ! And best of luck to you my friend !👍👍👍😋

Congratulations. Fireworks to celebrate you achievement in addition for 150 Canadian years. :-)

Awesome , thanks for your kind reply ! So many are joining steemit now , my followers are growing fast , like everyone else's ! Its fantastic ! Steem on my friend !🎆🎇🎉🎈🎊

congratulations for that number of followers. :)

Really amazing :0) Congrats on a great achievement. This place is awsome and I wish u the best in the future too...lol
Happy to be a part of this :0)

Thank you so much for your kind reply !!👍👍👍

Ur so welcome :0) its a great achivement.
Have a great evening

Congrats!!! You give me inspiration to keep going and making friends. To me that is what a community is all about, engaging in conversation and finding like minded people. I believe anyone can do anything if they set their hearts to it. Once again congrats.

Awesome comment THANKS !! Yes for sure , best of luck to you !!👍👍👍

congratulations! great number!

Haha yes thanks !! Its been a wild and crazy ride ! LOL ! 🎢🎢🎢

Congratulations and steem on my friend.

Thank you !! 👍👍👍🎇🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34