You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I would love to Power Up and Why I am not.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So much love for this post and respect for you and your family. What a beautiful life you lead <3
"I have always put my faith in the universe that when I really needed anything it would come to me and I feel so lucky to have steemit come into my life."
I feel the same about Steemit. I am trying to embrace my faith in the universe and trust we will have what we need. Thank you for this inspiring post. I hope you all have a wonderful time when you go to visit Ireland <3

Sort:  

thank you Karen, I really do love the community on here and am so happy to be on board, thanks for your beautiful feedback it means alot x

Have a wonderful day with you and yours <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67