You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could You Be A Steemit Editor?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, it's a learning process. Heck, I just learned to turn my phone to the side before I take videos with my phone. Thankfully another Steemian was kind enough to let me know. We're all in this together! @tonyr, you'll do great. I can tell!

Sort:  

Cheers @karencarrens. I'm doing OK as I have some friends here also who are very kind with their time but thought it might be a good idea for some. There must be some people who rarely post or not at all but who curate and would be able to help those who are struggling with presentation.

Thanks for the comment and hope your day is going well! :[)

Of course. :) Hope you have an awesome day too!

~smiles~ and now you have landscape format...new vistas await!

Yes😁so much better!

Yes...yes it is. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58