You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Times A Day Should You Be Posting on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow. Another goodie! So, I posted yesterday and today. But prior to that, I skipped 5 days of posting and focused on reading and looking for good people to follow, upvote and resteem. I won't miss a day again thanks to this post. You rock!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @karencarrens, I really appreciate it! I try to keep up the habit by posting once a day - never more, never less! Eventually after 30 days, it just sticks. Even on days when there isn't enough time to write a blog post, you can continue commenting on posts you enjoy reading. That way you're still posting and gaining ideas for your next blog! ;)

Absolutely, the problem I had was I was so caught up in communicating with others, I didn't just sit down to write out one of many ideas rolling around in my head. I'm telling you what you already know. You do this and you end up falling in love with the people. When you post things like these two I commented on, you're paving the way for the rest of us. That means alot to us. :)

Thanks so much, I really appreciate your kind words - that means the world to me and encourages me to create more content that is hopefully useful for everyone. Steemit rocks because of awesome people like you. Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44